Home

Southampton Child Study Team

Jennifer Andrews
Director of Special Services
School Social Worker

(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
andrewsj@southampton.k12.nj.us

Lori Ann Tirone
Secretary of Special Services
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
tironel@southampton.k12.nj.us

 

CHILD STUDY TEAM


Janet Burdsall
School Psychologist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 140
burdsallj@southampton.k12.nj.us

Barbara Fletcher
School Learning Consultant 

(609) 859-2256, Extension 139
fletcherb@southampton.k12.nj.us

Grizel Wilson

Bilingual School Social Worker

(609) 859-2256, Extension 171
wilsong@southamtpon.k12.nj.us

 

RELATED SERVICE PROVIDERS 

Stephanie Tafilowski
Speech Pathologist 

(609) 859-2256, Extension 728
tafilowskis@southampton.k12.nj.us 

Amanda Winkleman
Speech Pathologist 
(609) 859-2256, Extension 610
winklemana@southampton.k12.nj.us  

Functionally Able Rehab-Provider of OT & PT

Sarah Eisenhuth
Occupational Therapist 
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
eisenhuths@southampton.k12.nj.us

 
Heather Edwards
Occupational Therapist
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136

edwardse@southampton.k12.nj.us

 

Valerie Weaver
Physical Therapist 
(609) 859-2256, Extension 136
Weaverv@southampton.k12.nj.us